UW-Eau Claire – Barron County Library

A campus hub of activity

Use the search bar or the linked databases below to search topic area, titles, authors and more. You can also take advantage of the live chat or schedule an appointment with library staff for assistance.

Barron Campus Library Hours
Closed
Fall Semester Hours
Monday
  1. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday
  1. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday
  1. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday
  1. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday
  1. CLOSED
Sunday
  1. CLOSED
Effective from Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2019 until Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019
December 23 - 29
Monday
  1. 11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Tuesday
  1. CLOSED
Wednesday
  1. CLOSED
Thursday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday
  1. CLOSED
Sunday
  1. CLOSED
Effective from Monday, Dec. 23, 2019 until Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019
December 30- January 5
Monday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Tuesday
  1. CLOSED
Wednesday
  1. CLOSED
Thursday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday
  1. CLOSED
Sunday
  1. CLOSED
Effective from Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 until Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020
Winterim Hours starting January 6
Monday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Tuesday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Wednesday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Thursday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday
  1. CLOSED
Sunday
  1. CLOSED
Effective from Monday, Jan. 6, 2020 until Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020
Spring Semester
Monday
  1. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday
  1. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday
  1. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday
  1. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday
  1. 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday
  1. CLOSED
Sunday
  1. CLOSED
Effective from Monday, Feb. 3, 2020 until Sunday, May 31, 2020
We want to hear from you

Please enter your name

Please enter a valid email address

Please enter a valid phone number

Please enter a message